Performances
BIPO
13 October 2022 Thu 20.00
Zorlu PSM Turkcell Stage
20 October 2022 Thu 20.00
Zorlu PSM Turkcell Stage
3 November 2022 Thu 20.00
Zorlu PSM Turkcell Stage
24 November 2022 Thu 20.00
Zorlu PSM Turkcell Stage

Borusan Quartet
21 November 2022 Mon 20.00
Kadıköy Munic. Süreyya Opera House
19 December 2022 Mon 20.00
Kadıköy Munic. Süreyya Opera House
20 February 2023 Mon 20.00
Kadıköy Munic. Süreyya Opera House
24 April 2023 Mon 20.00
Kadıköy Munic. Süreyya Opera House

BORUSAN MUSIC HOUSE
5 November 2022 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
11 November 2022 Fri 21.00
Borusan Music House
12 November 2022 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
2 December 2022 Fri 21.00
Borusan Music House