Borusan Music House Concerts
FUTURE CONCERTS
5 November 2022 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
11 November 2022 Fri 21.00
Borusan Music House
12 November 2022 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
2 December 2022 Fri 21.00
Borusan Music House
3 December 2022 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
10 December 2022 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
24 December 2022 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
7 January 2023 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
3 February 2023 Fri 21.00
Borusan Music House
25 February 2023 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
10 March 2023 Fri 21.00
Borusan Music House
11 March 2023 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
17 March 2023 Fri 21.00
Borusan Music House
1 April 2023 Sat 21.00
Borusan Music House
30 April 2023 Sun 21.00
Borusan Music House
16 May 2023 Tue 21.00
Borusan Music House

Borusan Sanat reserves the right to make changes to the program.